Four phases of cell cycle are

Four Phases Of Cell Cycle Are Biology Question

Four phases of cell cycle are


(a) G₁→S→G₂→M
(b) S→G₁→G₂→M
(c) G₁→G₂→S→M
(d) M→G₁→G₂→S

Correct Answer:



No explanation available. Be the first to write the explanation for this question by commenting below.

Related Questions:

  1. If 20 J of energy is trapped at producer level, then how much energy will be available
  2. Structure formed in meiosis which helps in crossing over is called
  3. Sarcolemma is a membrane found over
  4. Which of the following is synthesized in both the brain and endocrine glands?
  5. Biomass produced by plants in oceans accounts for

Topics: Cell Structure and Functions (417)
Subject: Biology (4113)

Important MCQs Based on Medical Entrance Examinations To Improve Your NEET Score

18000+ students are using NEETLab to improve their score. What about you?

Solve Previous Year MCQs, Mock Tests, Topicwise Practice Tests, Identify Weak Topics, Formula Flash cards and much more is available in NEETLab Android App to improve your NEET score.

NEETLab Mobile App

Share this page with your friends

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.